The Only Reason Why Facebook TimeLine Is Awesome

1 Jun

You can find gems like this, from few years back.

I didn’t even remember these things happened on my wall.

It all started with, my obsession with Dr Pra_ _ _ _

 

 

Then proceed to how I Facebook rape Jane’s profile:

And how Ken Teo responded to my trolling:

The comments:

Unknown Bieber conversation:

Racist status :

Epic:

True Friends comment:

 

 

Some epic facebook post that made me LOL like a crazy woman:

 

* translation: Time is just like cleavage, just squeeze a little , and you’ll have it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Facebook-hijacked-I’m-gay era:

 

A series of fail Iphone alarm at the start of new year 2011:

OH THE IRONY!!!

 

 

BE RIGHT BACK AT YA. LAUGHING FOREVER.

 

Leave a Reply

