Two of Many Ways to Disenchant Myself

1 Apr

Holy GBDSGBS!!

I just discovered an awesome tools : Poladroid

Now my desktop is filled with my photos. ALL in polaroid form!

Now it looks like this:

Best part is , you can watch  the film developing , shake it, from light color to developed one just like the real polaroid.

And and and, you can choose the resolution  by right clicking the photos.

OH! Just right click on picture and click  get sample, you can get the original photo size.

Worst part is, this app was rejected by APPLE. TWICE.

what an actual fuck. Another reason why Apple can suck my invisible dick.

Gonna mess with this whole night!! OH ! So excited.

Stay lifeless, my friends.

Today is one of those days where I just want to sit around in my underwear and play Skyrim all day.

Saddest thing in Skyrim today:

So I’m walking along and come across a shack, called Meeko’s Shack.

I walk in and there is a dead Nord.

 

At the end of his bed , I found his journal:

 

He said he is lonely and dying of Rockjoint. He said his companion will be fine for he can handle himself.

I wonder where the companion has gone to.

I then hear a dog barking and see it walk into the cabin.

It was Meeko.

I adopted him of course <3 <3

2 Responses to “Two of Many Ways to Disenchant Myself”

  1. whale April 2, 2012 at 12:23 am #

    yeeeee! me!!!

    • Jessica April 2, 2012 at 12:58 am #

      3/10 photos have you in it..see how much I love you bitch!

Leave a Reply

