Hot People Should be more Responsible..

1 Mar

…of their own Hotness.

Do you think it’s fair that you’re just sitting there dwelling in your Hotness, melting thousands of girls around you and sending butterfly down their stomach and ignore all the other possible consequences?

I don’t think so.

You know what? Do yourself a favor and don’t go out looking gorgeous.

I don’t know. Grow extra leg or something.

WTF did I just type.

Study week is killing me.

This coffee is killing me.

The WTF sign

Leave a Reply

