Enjoy the fucking show, idiot!

1 Jan

Happy new year dear *trollers and *trollee! Have a fucking awesome new year ahead and congratulation for not dying so far.

*Troller: People who troll other people

*Trollee: people getting trolled.

So get this, I love to party , alright.

Party people and awesome AWWEEESSOOME people who gets me in the mood to dance makes me wanna gooooo

EEEHHH YOOOOOO!!! GOTTA LET GOOO..

There’s just one thing I don’t get what most young people are doing nowadays.

You’re in a fucking rock concert / rave and especially FIRE WORKS.

WE get it. You’re fucking cool and awesome. WOW. I was totally mesmerized by your coolness , I jizzed in my pants.

Twice.

https://i0.wp.com/24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lqj16bE1bg1qgkw5ao4_250.gif

I love her "I don't fucking care ,I just wanna look pretty in a picture " face

Jizzing the second time.

But do you have to take your stupid phone out and start recording the whole fucking thing from THE BEGINNING TILL THE END of the show?

Aren’t you missing the “real” event while recording it?

Remember the times when people held out lighters instead of stupid phones during a concert?

Have a nice seat of put your hands down and enjoy the fucking show, god damn it.

Sadly, nowadays, it’s all about being seen/ bragging about being at an event and being part of the show.

No more good old enjoying the party and just throw yourself out in the moment!

What’s up with videotaping the whole show?

It’s not like you’re gonna hear that awesome LIVE music you’re listening to with that recording piece of junk anyway!

Only lots of screaming with super bad image qualities and horse shit lighting!

Who the fuck want to listen and watch your super shitty video anyway?

Sit the fuck up and enjoy the fucking show!

And recording a firework with a phone?

Are you fucking kidding me?

Need to turn into Jason Vorhees in Friday the 13 whenever I see someone take their phone out!

NO GUYS!

NO ARROW IN THE KNEE PHOTO FOR YOU!

OK.Enough with rage post!

Let’s start with the happy ones!

I love you, you ,

you, ESPECIALLY YOU!

you, you , you, you , you , you, you, you, you, you , you, you , you , you, you, you ,you, you.

Who did I miss out?

NONE of you!!!!

LOVE ALL OF YOU FOR MAKING MY 2011  AWESOME!

OH YES!

THIS IS MY FUCKING SISTER!

JUST WANNA MAKE A SHOUT OUT TO HER!

I FUCKING LOVE YOU.

She’s probably gonna kill me and ask me to take this down. So enjoy, the early birds who gets to see this!

That's correct. I have awesome photo editing skill. Even my newly invented Font looks awesome.

At cousin's place. Pretending to be an AWESOME.

Sorry guys, lots of F word here.

4.22 am 1.1.2012

I’m fucking high.

BY THE WAY,

Biggest useless achievement in year 2011,

I managed to influence and spread the new face of cam whoreness: The slut face- a.k.a the seducing fuck me I’m slut face

THE TRICK IS : . Eye squinting like Asian — Bonus point if you’re already Asian. Mess with your hair or touch any of your sexy body part.

SEE below for EXAMPLES:

MY APPRENTICES

JOB: WELL DONE


LIKE A BOSS.


Leave a Reply

