My subwoofer finally jizzed

12 Dec

I didn’t know my speaker is capable of breaking the glass on the table, miraculously crack one my room windows and killed 3 of my neighbors simultaneously.

Okay, over exaggerated. But how can you not jizzed?

To the people who can’t feel the aura and the vibe, I pity your soul for eternity.

For extra stimulation and pleasure, full volume is recommended.

Favorite part is when the bass line drop.

Holy TITTY FUCK- All Time Low’s lead singer

Please bring this to any of the speaker store,and test the awesomeness before you buy one.

Sorry guys, my nose just bleeds, gonna press replay again. BRB.

Leave a Reply

