First World Problem?

28 Oct

Remember I told you about Google Chrome and how it suck the hell out of my life?

Well, guess what? Firefox decided to troll me this time.

What the hell is going on? Why are you planning a mutiny against me,dear firefox, I’ve been loyal to you like a sponge bob to a square pants!

Guess what browser I am using right now?

God damn right, it’s the Internet Explorer which vomit shit like an asshole.

It loads forever and lags constantly and makes me mad as hell.

I can’t even press any links in Firefox which made it worst than Google Chrome.

I am so mad right now I can eat a durian shell right out of your mum’s mouth.

That’s right. That’s how pissed I am.

This world suck shit because there can never be a phone that satisfies me, now browser too?

First world problem?

tough luck! Malaysia is still a third world country, last time I checked.

LINK: http://thechive.com/2011/08/29/20-first-world-problems-20-photos/

One Response to “First World Problem?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I am so Genius « - October 29, 2011

    […] Despite the fact that Firefox being a complete cunt to me yesterday? […]

Leave a Reply

