I hate Google Chrome

2 Oct

I fucking hate it.

It should be renamed to Google Crotch because that’s where they belong- Crotch ass nigga.

It won’t load 9gag.com properly which I go to everyday, and it gave me this stupid message :

OOPSS! Google chrome has encountered some herpes issue, please come back later to suck dick again. Good luck! ADIOS!

I thought it was my internet connection problem and I start to rage about the internet line, nearly turning into HULKS .

That’s when I opened Firefox, and BAMMMMMMMMMMM!!! 9gag.com in front of me.

I wouldn’t want to believe it at first, so I opened Google Crotch just to see what happen.

And there he goes again !! Please try again later!!

WTF!??!!!!

Fix yo shit together Google!!

I don’t want to stick  with browser like this when it can’t even open that ONE webpage that I like.

And what’s with the Download manager ?Is that supposed to be like that? Or does Google just suck too much dick that it unleashes maggots through your nose and accidentally burn it with your ass fluid?

That’s it for me! ADIOS Google chrome!

10 Responses to “I hate Google Chrome”

  1. Aper October 4, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

    Shit, it does the same here! I am also fucking annoyed. I can’t even find anything else on the subject, Google searches return 9gag posts about how awesome Chrome is!

  2. Kodie July 15, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    I run Google Chrome and that page works just fine…

  3. without you lyrics April 19, 2013 at 3:23 am #

    Hey there! I just want to offer you a big thumbs up for the great information you’ve got here on this post. I am returning to your blog for more soon.

  4. prsidenten May 12, 2013 at 1:48 am #

    Great info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  5. sex-oferty.org.pl June 14, 2013 at 11:10 pm #

    sex-oferty.org.pl Dzierlatka przytuliła się aż
    do niego, w trakcie kiedy on wsunął rękę pod spodem jej koszulkę i macał jej biodra oraz plecy.
    Pocałował ją delikatnie, kobieta odwzajemniła całunek.
    Znad pleców dziewczyny patrzył na kolegę, kto palcami pocierał
    przyrodzenie Zosi sprawiając jej tym wielką zadowolenie.
    Siedziała spośród zamkniętymi oczami na kanapie oraz oddychała donośnie.
    Miała rozchylone nogi natomiast światu ukazywały się jej czerwone w gruncie rzeczy kiedy suknia stringi.

    Mowa tutaj o tej stronie: sex ogłoszenia.

  6. darmowe seks filmiki July 14, 2013 at 2:53 pm #

    rdzenie śmierci. Kiedy darmowe seks filmiki wróciła,
    wpadła podczas gdy burza aż do pokoju lekarza Gartena
    zaś wtedy rozpoczęła się poniższa awantura.
    – darmowe sex oferty Krzyczała po chińsku?
    – Oryginalnie nie.
    – Jednakowoż mogła ona zrozumieć garść z tegoż, co mówiła?

    – Niezmiernie mało. Niewiasta ma taki beznadziejny akcent.

    Jednak to brzmiało gdy „sześć dzionki, więcej niżeli sześć dni”, jednak nie mogłabym przyrzec.

    – Co stało potem?
    – Wybiegła od chwili doktora Ga.

  7. empower network August 4, 2013 at 4:10 am #

    Excellent blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any recommendations? Kudos!

  8. best deer antler velvet supplement August 10, 2013 at 10:45 pm #

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful info particularly the last part :) I care for such info a lot.
    I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  9. alertid August 12, 2013 at 6:36 am #

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has
    83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I am so Genius « - October 29, 2011

    […] decided to NOT give in to the temptation to switch to Google Crotch, and tried to find the solution to my problems and […]

Leave a Reply

